Change plan moves all customers on one plan to another plan in a single operation, regardless of how many customers are subscribed to it. The feature is available for all tariff plan types.
The new plan must already exist. If you need a new plan, create it before using this feature.
Click the Change plan icon in the Actions column of the plan:

The following window opens:

Specify the following:
New plan start date — select the date to apply the change of plan for all customers using this plan.
New plan — select the plan to change to from the dropdown.
Ignore balance — enable this option to ignore the balance of the current plan for all customers subscribed to this plan.
After you specify these parameters, the Description and Price fields appear, and the Preview button becomes available.

Click Preview to display a preview of the results for all customers using this plan. In this example, only one customer is subscribed to this plan:

To confirm the action, click Change tariff. If you need to change something in Select new tariff, click Back to first step.
After you click Change tariff, the following window appears:

Click Confirm to proceed.
After the change is processed, the Result step shows a list of all customers whose plan was changed. A successful change is confirmed with the green Success status:
