Bundle plans group Internet, Voice, and Recurring services, so you can set a single price for the entire set of services. Bundles also simplify service management, especially when a customer subscribes to multiple services.
You can offer customers a package instead of separate services, for example monthly connectivity, account rental, and equipment rental.
To create a new Bundle plan, go to Tariff plans → Bundles and click the Add plan button at the top right of the page:

A new window opens where you can specify details for the bundle:

Title — the name of this package/bundle.
Enabled — enables or disables the bundle. If the toggle is disabled, the bundle is archived. You can always access your archived bundles in the Visible dropdown at the top right of the bundle list and restore them if necessary:

Service description — a brief description of the bundle.
Price — the price for this bundle service.
VAT included — whether Value Added Tax is included in the price for this bundle service.
VAT name — VAT percentage. The percentage set by default is 0.00%.
First add the tax rate in Config → Finance → Taxes, then select it in the VAT name field. For more information, see Taxes.
Labels — select one or more labels to identify this bundle.
Partners — the partners this plan is available to.
Types of billing — recurring and/or prepaid (custom). For more information, see Recurring Billing and Prepaid Billing.
Prepaid period — you can select Monthly or Amount of days and enter the desired amount in the field below.

Activation fee — the price for service activation of this bundle.
Get activation fee when — select when to collect payments for the activation. The options are First service billing/Create service.
Contract duration — the duration of this contract in months.
Automatic renewal — enables or disables automatic renewal of the contract.
Auto reactivate (when the balance is more than the minimum balance) — enables or disables reactivation of customer services if the customer's account balance is more than the minimum set in their billing settings and sufficient to pay for the services.
Cancellation fee — price for cancellation of the contract.
Prior cancellation fee — price for prior cancellation of the contract.
Discount value — price to be discounted as percentage or a fixed sum.
Next, select the plans you want to include in the bundle and click Save:

You can make the tariff available for ordering on the Customer portal.

Show tariff on Customer portal — enable this option to make the tariff appear for ordering by customers.
Hide tariff on Admin portal — when this option is enabled, the tariff is not available to add as a service if the customer's location, category, and/or label differs from the tariff's values.
Available locations — select available locations.
Customer category — select the customer category (Individual, Business, or All).
Customer labels — select labels if you want this tariff to be available only for customers with the selected labels. Labels let you efficiently manage which services customers can order on the Customer portal.
Sign-up label — highlight tariff plans on the sign-up website with marketing labels like Best offer, Promotion, etc. Labels can be configured on the Labels config page. See also Sign-up flow.
To learn more, read Labels and Order new products.
You can automatically create transaction categories for the respective tariff plan.
To learn more, read Load categories from tariffs.
You can change labels on several bundle plans at once. On the Tariff plans → Bundles list, select the plans with the checkboxes in the table rows, or select all plans with the checkbox in the table header. Then open the Actions menu and choose Labels. The number next to it shows how many plans are selected.

The following mass action is available for bundle plans:
See Internet plans (Mass actions) for more details.
Here is an example of a basic bundle plan. This is an illustrative example. A bundle can include any combination of plans:


After you add a bundle plan to a customer's services, each plan appears in the corresponding section of the customer's services.
After that, you can't delete any service that belongs to the bundle from the list of plans (e.g. Voice plans). First remove the service from the bundle, then delete it from the plan list.


After adding the plan, you can edit it: cancel or renew the contract and edit selected fields.



You can also edit each service individually. If the service belongs to a bundle, its edit window shows this.


You can link an existing internet service within a bundle to an access device to manage your network site. To learn more about this feature, read Network sites.